Kontaktų paieška

Bendrieji kontaktai

rektoratas@lsmuni.lt, +370 37 327 201

Kontaktai stojantiesiems

komisija@lsmuni.lt, +370 37 361 902, +370 686 10 217

Kontaktai žiniasklaidai

komunikacija@lsmuni.lt, +370 37 395 802
Vardas, pavardė
Padalinys, pareigos, el. paštas
Tel. Nr.
Giedrė Trakinienė

MA Odontologijos fakultetas
Ortodontijos klinika

Asistentas
giedre.trakiniene@lsmuni.lt

387560

5274
Julija Urbonė

MA Odontologijos fakultetas
Ortodontijos klinika

Asistentas
Julija.Urbone@lsmu.lt
Arūnas Vasiliauskas

MA Odontologijos fakultetas
Ortodontijos klinika

Profesorius
Arunas.Vasiliauskas@lsmuni.lt

389560

5273
Eglė Zasčiurinskienė

MA Odontologijos fakultetas
Ortodontijos klinika

Lektorius
egle.zasciurinskiene@lsmu.lt

387560

5270
Ričardas Kubilius

MA Odontologijos fakultetas
Veido ir žandikaulių chirurgijos klinika

Profesorius
Klinikos vadovas
Ricardas.Kubilius@lsmuni.lt

326969

868640545

6969
Laurynas Banys

MA Odontologijos fakultetas
Veido ir žandikaulių chirurgijos klinika

Asistentas
laurynas.banys@lsmu.lt

326078

6078
Stasys Bojarskas

MA Odontologijos fakultetas
Veido ir žandikaulių chirurgijos klinika

Lektorius
stasys.bojarskas@lsmu.lt

327131

7131
Povilas Daugėla

MA Odontologijos fakultetas
Veido ir žandikaulių chirurgijos klinika

Lektorius
povilas.daugela.lsmuni.lt

326997

6997
Albinas Gervickas

MA Odontologijos fakultetas
Veido ir žandikaulių chirurgijos klinika

Docentas
Albinas.Gervickas@lsmuni.lt

326060

6060
Raimundas Golubevas

MA Odontologijos fakultetas
Veido ir žandikaulių chirurgijos klinika

Asistentas
raimundas.golubevas@lsmu.lt

326997

6997
Vaidas Grimuta

MA Odontologijos fakultetas
Veido ir žandikaulių chirurgijos klinika

Asistentas
vaidas.grimuta@lsmu.lt

326078

6078