Kontaktų paieška

Bendrieji kontaktai

rektoratas@lsmuni.lt, +370 37 327 201

Kontaktai stojantiesiems

komisija@lsmuni.lt, +370 37 361 902, +370 686 10 217

Kontaktai žiniasklaidai

komunikacija@lsmuni.lt, +370 37 395 802
Vardas, pavardė
Padalinys, pareigos, el. paštas
Tel. Nr.
Skaistė Laskienė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Bioetikos katedra

Docentas
Skaiste.Laskiene@lsmuni.lt
1278
Žydrūnė Luneckaitė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Bioetikos katedra

Lektorius
zydrune.luneckaite@lsmuni.lt
1278
Almanė Pakrijauskaitė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Bioetikos katedra

Administratorius
Almane.Pakrijauskaite@lsmuni.lt
1278
Eimantas Peičius

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Bioetikos katedra

Docentas
eimantas.peicius@lsmuni.lt

327232

1277
Polina Šedienė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Bioetikos katedra

Lektorius
Polina.Sediene@lsmuni.lt
1278
Ieva Stadalninkaitė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Bioetikos katedra

Sielovados koordinatorius
ieva.stadalninkaite@lsmu.lt
5572
Aušra Urbonienė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Bioetikos katedra

Lektorius
Ausra.Urboniene@lsmuni.lt
1278
Auksė Domeikienė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Profilaktinės medicinos katedra

Docentas
Katedros vedėjas
aukse.domeikiene@lsmuni.lt

327114,396057

7114,5045
Judita Bulotaitė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Profilaktinės medicinos katedra

Asistentas
Judita.Bulotaite@lsmuni.lt

242905

5005
Monika Grincaitė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Profilaktinės medicinos katedra

Lektorius
Monika.Grincaite@lsmuni.lt
5010
Rugilė Ivanauskienė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Profilaktinės medicinos katedra

Docentas
rugile.ivanauskiene@lsmuni.lt

242918

5018