Kontaktų paieška

Bendrieji kontaktai

rektoratas@lsmuni.lt, +370 37 327 201

Kontaktai stojantiesiems

komisija@lsmuni.lt, +370 37 361 902, +370 686 10 217

Kontaktai žiniasklaidai

komunikacija@lsmuni.lt, +370 37 395 802
Vardas, pavardė
Padalinys, pareigos, el. paštas
Tel. Nr.
Raminta Bulvičienė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Sveikatos vadybos katedra

Studijų administratorius
raminta.bulviciene@lsmuni.lt

327373

5053
Rytė Giedrikaitė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Sveikatos vadybos katedra

Lektorius
ryte.giedrikaite@lsmuni.lt
Vilma Jasiukaitienė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Sveikatos vadybos katedra

Lektorius
Vilma.Jasiukaitiene@lsmuni.lt

242931

5031
Vytenis Kalibatas

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Sveikatos vadybos katedra

Docentas
vytenis.kalibatas@lsmuni.lt

242932

5032
Snieguolė Kaselienė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Sveikatos vadybos katedra

Lektorius
Snieguole.Kaseliene@lsmuni.lt

327343

5051
Arvydas Kriaučeliūnas

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Sveikatos vadybos katedra

Asistentas
arvydas.kriauceliunas@lsmuni.lt

242925

5025
Asta Lignugarienė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Sveikatos vadybos katedra

Lektorius
asta.lignugariene@lsmuni.lt

201569

Olga Meščeriakova-Veliulienė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Sveikatos vadybos katedra

Lektorius
Olga.Mesceriakova-Veliuliene@lsmuni.lt

327343

5051
Laura Miščikienė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Sveikatos vadybos katedra

Asistentas
Laura.Miscikiene@lsmuni.lt

407930

5059
Skirmantė Sauliūnė

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Sveikatos vadybos katedra

Profesorius
Skirmante.Sauliune@lsmuni.lt

242924

5024
Kristina Selli

MA Visuomenės sveikatos fakultetas
Sveikatos vadybos katedra

Asistentas
Kristina.Selli@lsmuni.lt

242928

5028